Tensions Erupt into SCREAMING MATCH in TikTok House | Next Influencer Season 2 Ep. 8 | AwesomenessTV



After a WILD unboxing challenge, the Next Influencer housemates are given the day to cool off, relax, and take it easy… but in the summer heat, tensions come to a boil as drama ERUPTS in the TikTok House like you’ve never seen before 🤯 Watch Next Influencer Season 2 every Saturday at 7am PST/10am EST here on AwesomenessTV’s YouTube Channel! This episode of AwesomenessTV’s Next Influencer is presented in partnership with HP. For more information visit http://www.hp.com/thoughtfullaptop.

TikTok House SHOOK By LIVE Rankings | Next Influencer Season 2 Ep. 7 | AwesomenessTV – https://youtu.be/of9BgJ7Klcg

→ about AwesomenessTV’s Next Influencer Season 2! ←
Hosted by season one winner and TikTok star Owen Holt, AwesomenessTV’s Next Influencer Season 2 follows a group of content creators competing in a series of challenges to prove they have what it takes to become the next big influencer. One contestant will win a prize package that includes a talent contract with AwesomenessTV! Find out if these TikTokers have what it takes to become the #NextInfluencer!

→ PREVIOUS EPISODES ←
DATE NIGHT DISASTER!! | Next Influencer Season 2 Ep. 6 | AwesomenessTV – https://youtu.be/fZZvVIys83g

Fake It To Win *BACKSTAB* | Next Influencer Season 2 Ep. 5 – https://youtu.be/hb0OreIw9J4

EVERYONE Turns Against Me *MELTDOWN* | Next Influencer Season 2 Ep. 4 – https://youtu.be/1PzvEdLly7Y

Secret Alliances get EXPOSED in the TikTok House | Next Influencer Season 2 Ep. 3 – https://youtu.be/TCP6pD5VPg4

Hot Tub Never Have I Ever *KISS* | Next Influencer Season 2 Ep. 2 – https://youtu.be/sBEfCXpKOSI

First Impressions Cause DRAMA in the TikTok House | Next Influencer Season 2 Ep. 1 -https://youtu.be/PlQv_bPqMmM

MEET THE NEW CAST OF NEXT INFLUENCER SEASON 2! | AwesomenessTV – https://youtu.be/or1WoX_kK6o

NEXT INFLUENCER SEASON 2 OFFICIAL TRAILER + FIRST LOOK @ NEW SHOW THE “VIBE ROOM” – https://youtu.be/66Rex3URheY

→Cast Credits ←
Owen Holt – @itsowenholt
Colie Nuanez – @colie.nuanez
Matt Taylor – @mattheperson
Rave Vanias – @ravevanias
Michelle Wozniak – @michelle.1
Ace Akers – @aceakers
Eileen Padilla – @bbyeileen
Eddie Preciado – @eddiepreciado
Ace B. King – @acebking
Maddie Cole – @maddieebrookee
Jake Clark – @itsjakeclark

Supervising Producer: Tara Cole @itstarajayne
Producer: Ian Midura @lowkeygrandpa
Director: Vitaly Kibenko @ownthelight
Assistant Director : Candace Stephens @candaceleestephens
Producer: Omid Afshar @omidafshar
Development Producer: Nick Haddad
Director of Photography: Dima Kovalchuk @dimakovalchuk
COVID Safety Officer: Paige Borninkhof
Line Producer: Lauren Brookes, Allison Drye
Production Coordinator: Tina Poston
Camera Operators:
Valentin Sevostyanchuk @valentinsevo
David Yanez @misteryanez
Leo Akagi @officialkeisuke
Sound Ops: @soundninjas
Set Medic: Brandon Peltier
Post Production Supervisor: Dima Kovalchuk @dimakovalchuk
Editor: Trever Jones @treverjones
Editor: Leo Akagi @officialkeisuke
Assistant Editor: Frank Felipe @frankfelipe
Assistant Editor: Christian Acosta @chrisdnlacosta
Assistant Editor: Claire Chung @claireguagua

→ about AwesomenessTV! ←
Welcome to AwesomenessTV, the destination for Gen-Z reality TV shows with your favorite TikTok and digital influencers! See them in ways you’ve never seen them before! AwesomenessTV’s Next Influencer, a reality competition show hosted by Owen Holt, shows up-and-coming TikTokers competing at the chance of becoming the next big ATV star. My Dream Quinceañera gives you a real look at planning the Quince of your dreams with rising LatinX influencers! And don’t forget about Noah Beck Tries Things, the show where Noah Beck enlists his influencer friends to teach him new skills like makeup, dancing, and cooking – to name a few. Here you can feel free to express yourself, have fun and get real with us. New shows everyday to have an awesome day!

SUBSCRIBE FOR NEW VIDEOS DAILY!: http://bit.ly/subscribe2AwesomenessTV

→ follow AwesomenessTV! ←
instagram – http://instagram.com/awesomenessTV
facebook – http://facebook.com/awesomenessTV
tiktok – https://tiktok.com/@awesomenesstv
snapchat – http://snapchat.com/add/awesomenessTV
twitter – http://twitter.com/awesomenessTV

#TikTok #AwesomenessTV #NextInfluencer

Scenes in this episode were filmed adhering to then-current Local, State, and/or Country mandated COVID-19 safety guidelines and restrictions.

Tensions Erupt into SCREAMING MATCH in TikTok House | Next Influencer Season 2 Ep. 8 | AwesomenessTV
https://www.youtube.com/AwesomenessTV

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2021 peandle - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy